Home

Monthly Events

Play the GuitarBar

Workshop & Guitar Clinics

What They Say About Us

Find us

info@guitarbar.co.uk

07770 226 926

The GuitarBar at Hotel Deux, Clumber Avenue, Sherwood Rise, Nottingham.

Copyright © 2010-2014 The GuitarBar. All rights reserved.  Hosted by ReachMoreMedia.co.uk

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

This Week in the GuitarBar
Tuesday 26th August – Emma Jade
Thursday 28th August SPEECH THERAPY Spoken-word night with MIGGY ANGEL & JOHN MARRIOTT www.speechtherapynottingham.wordpress.com
Friday 29th August – Tom Martin and Helena Rosewell
Saturday 30th August – Amanda Rheaume (CAN)
Sunday 31
st August – Open Mic from 9pm FREE


Next Week in the GuitarBar
Tuesday 2nd September – Guy Jones
Sunday 7th September – 6-8pm STRICTLY NO DJANGO  with  Jazz Ian
www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn#!/groups/198975126874216/?fref=ts
FREE
8-9pm:
ACME SWING www.acmeswing.co.uk FREE
Open Mic from 9pm FREE

Coming Soon
Tuesday 9th September – Dave Pilla; Thursday 11th September – Folkus – Moirai, Jenny Bell and Marc Block Trio; Friday 12th September – Ben Haynes EP Launch; Saturday; Tuesday 16th September – Nigel Clark (Dodgy);  Friday 26th September – John Marriott; 27th September - Rod Clements (UK); Tuesday 30th September – The Little Unsaid; Saturday 4th October – Jonah Matranga, Gerry Trimble; Tuesday 7th October – Douglas Francis; Thursday 9th October – Cygne;Friday 10th October - Eric Taylor (USA); Saturday 11th October - Rory McLeod (UK); Monday 13th October – NA Music Competition winner; Thursday 16th October – Jimmy Livingstone; Friday 17th October – Gaz Brookfield; Monday 20th October – Rhiannon Mair and Anna Pancaldi; Tuesday 28th October – Kenneth J Nash; Thursday 30th October – Ben Bowdon; plus Keith James, Mike Mentz + Guy Jones, NA Music Showcase, Henry Priestman, Jinder, Claude Bourbon, Gerard & the Watchmen, Mia and the Moon and lots more coming soon!